Colofon
REDACTIE
Luc Vandewalle
tel. 059 29 08 76
luc.vandewalle5@telenet.be

PRIESTERS
pr. Mathias Parret,
pastoor-moderator
Westkerkestraat 20, Eernegem
0499 35 53 34
mathiasparret@hotmail.com
pr. Edgard Duplacie, pastoor
Bruidstraat 2, Gistel, 059 27 64 44
ed.duplacie@skynet.be
pr. Alexander Rodenbach, meewerkend priester
Abdijstraat 84, Gistel, 059 27 86 71
moeder.van.vrede@skynet.be

PAROCHIEASSISTENTE
Els Verplancke, tel. 0476 75 01 61
verplancke.els@telenet.be
CONTACTPERSONEN
Bekegem: Liesbeth Allemeersch
050 81 26 58
liesbeth-allemeersch@skynet.be
Eernegem:
pr. Mathias Parret (zie hierboven)
Gistel:
pr. Edgard Duplacie (zie hierboven)
Ettelgem: Daniƫl Vanmullem
059 26 62 87, info@ettelgem.be
Moere: Bea Vitse
059 27 72 93, bea.vitse@telenet.be
Oudenburg: Robert & Chris
Zwaenepoel-Van Holm
059 26 78 96
robert.zwaenepoel@telenet.be
Roksem: Joseph & Christiane
Blontrock-Wybo, 059 51 73 36
blontrock.wybo@skynet.be
Snaaskerke: Maria Vandenbroucke
059 27 72 78
lionel.ameloot@skynet.be
Westkerke: Myriam Monstrey
059 26 73 40, 0478 37 47 24
myriam.monstrey@skynet.be
Zevekote: Annick Coene
0473 43 38 05
nitjeannick@telenet.be

WEBSITE: www.kerk-in-gistel-eernegem-oudenburg.be

REKENINGNUMMER
Pastorale Eenheid Sint-Godelieve
IBAN BE47 7310 5761 8880